Camps & Clinics

The North Carolina Wesleyan Department of Athletics is pleased to offer single-day college ID and prospect clinics to high school athletes with aspirations of playing at the collegiate level. Below are a list of clinic dates and contact information, as well as links to more information if available.


FOOTBALL - TBA | MORE INFO
Contact: Assistant Head Coach Quinderra Spellman (qspellman@ncwc.edu)


MEN'S SOCCER - TBA
Contact: Head Coach Frankie Taal (fdtaal@ncwc.edu)


MEN'S BASKETBALL - TBA
Contact: Head Coach John Thompson (jthompson@ncwc.edu)


Spring Girls ID Clinic - April 7, 2019 | 10 AM - 3 PM; $80
Contact: Head Coach Beverly Biancur (bbiancur@ncwc.edu)

VOLLEYBALL - TBA
Contact: Head Coach Vicky Gentile (vgentile@ncwc.edu)

BASEBALL - November 17, 2018
Contact: Head Coach Greg Clifton (gclifton@ncwc.edu
)