Jeff Filkovski
Head Football Coach
jfilkovski@ncwc.edu
Quinderra Spellman
Assistant Head Coach (Defensive Line)
qspellman@ncwc.edu
Mark Jochum
Offensive Coordinator (Offensive Line)
mjochum@ncwc.edu
Aubrey Kelly
Defensive Coordinator (Defensive Backs)
akelly@ncwc.edu
Craig Smith
Special Teams Coordinator (Wide Receivers)
cssmith@ncwc.edu
J.T. Crews
Recruiting Coordinator (Linebackers)
jcrews@ncwc.edu
Justin Buschman
Video Coordinator (Running Backs)
jbuschman@ncwc.edu
Joseph Hamman
Assistant Coach (Defensive Line)
jhamman@ncwc.edu
Blaine Kowalkowski
Assistant Coach (Tight Ends)
bkowalkowski@ncwc.edu
Will Marable
Assistant Coach (Defensive Backs)
wmarable@ncwc.edu
David Roop
Assistant Coach (Quarterbacks/Receivers)
droop@ncwc.edu