Jeff Filkovski
Head Football Coach
jfilkovski@ncwc.edu
Quinderra Spellman
Assistant Head Coach (Defensive Line)
qspellman@ncwc.edu
Craig Smith
Special Teams Coordinator (Wide Receivers)
cssmith@ncwc.edu
Brian Williams
Defensive Coordinator (Defensive Backs)
bwilliams@ncwc.edu
Pernell Ingram
Assistant Coach (Running Backs)
pingram@ncwc.edu
Jim Pawelec
Assistant Coach (Inside Linebackers)
jpawelec@ncwc.edu
Alan Pancake
Assistant Coach (Outside Linebackers)
apancake@ncwc.edu
Matt Keith
Assistant Coach (Offensive Line)
mkeith@ncwc.edu
John McElfresh
Assistant Coach (Tight Ends)
jmcelfresh@ncwc.edu
Aaron Meade
JV Coach/Intern
ameade@ncwc.edu
Mar'Kevian Harrelson
JV Coach/Intern

D'Marcus Winston
JV Coach/Intern