Jeff Filkovski
Head Football Coach
jfilkovski@ncwc.edu
Quinderra Spellman
Assistant Head Coach (Defensive Line)
qspellman@ncwc.edu
Mark Jochum
Offensive Coordinator (Offensive Line)
mjochum@ncwc.edu
Aubrey Kelly
Defensive Coordinator
akelly@ncwc.edu
Craig Smith
Special Teams Coordinator (Wide Receivers)
cssmith@ncwc.edu
Robbie Brown
Assistant Coach (Defensive Backs)
rjbrown@ncwc.edu
Craig Pettit
Assistant Coach (Defensive Backs)
cpettit@ncwc.edu
Aeon Blake
Assistant Coach (Defensive Line)
ablake@ncwc.edu